Slappy needs YOU!

18 Jan

It’s just dawned on me that I haven’t told you anything about Slappy apart from his bedroom talents. And that he’s a babe. A total babe.

Well, hold on to your horses! A Slappy low down is on its way!

For start, Slappy is in a band. A metal band. They are called Stabwound. He is the vocalist i.e. the screamer. Bet you didn’t see that one coming! Check me out, dating a metalhead!

Here’s where the help part comes in. (More info to follow in just a bit, but help first!) Stabwound are in a competition to support some big metal band in Newcastle. It would mean a lot if you could take a wee moment to Vote For Stabwound. The poll is on the right hand side.

Have you done that? Good. Now, I’m gonna dish some dirt

Aye, so Slappy’s in a metal band! Jeezo! I never thought I’d see the day when I’d be dating someone in a pure metal band. Mind Barony’s band, and how indie they were? Aye, total opposite here! But yeah, they’re really good. He’s a good screamer!! Must get it from me.

Slappy is quite musically talented. Not only does he scream his wee face off, he plays guitar (obvz), keybaord, and em…the flute. Yeah, I know. He writes quite a bit of his own stuff too. Check him out! The wee rock star!! I haven’t seen him live, but I’m guessing he’s good. God, I love dating rockstars!!

If all goes to plan, we can be the next Kate Moss and Pete Docherty. Except, we’d do far more drugs. LOL JK! Drugs are for mugs.

More Slappy stories to come! Thanks for voting (you better have) x

2 Responses to “Slappy needs YOU!”

  1. Mary Ellen January 18, 2011 at 9:00 pm #

    Voted, but Slappy needs to up his game! They are 2nd last!

    • judyfrary January 18, 2011 at 9:01 pm #

      He only found out about it today!!

Leave a comment