Should I take Keisha?

25 Mar

I mean, she’s gonna be my maid of honour, so surely I should take her along? Her opinion means the most, and like, I need to make sure she’s happy with her bridesmaid dress.

Vendors would really take me seriously then. An engagment ring and a baby. They would know I’m not messing around. I mean business.

But then again, I don’t fancy exposing wee Keisha to all those Bridezillas out there. I want to keep her pure and innocent for as long as possible. Hmmmm…what to do

Leave a Reply

